THE NEW MARINE TORPILLEUR.
THE MARK OF A CAPTAIN.

A timepiece for those who captain their own destiny.
Streamlined. Dynamic.
The youngest descendant of generations of watchmaking craftsmanship, this chronometer is made for a modern era.

Histoire

1846 - 2017

2017

Ulysse Nardin annonce une garantie de 5 ans

N'ayant de cesse de repousser les limites de la Haute Horlogerie, Ulysse Nardin propose, depuis janvier 2017, une garantie de 5 ans sur ses montres mécaniques.

Ulysse Nardin annonce une garantie de 5 ans

N'ayant de cesse de repousser les limites de la Haute Horlogerie, Ulysse Nardin propose, depuis janvier 2017, une garantie de 5 ans sur ses montres mécaniques.

2016

20e Anniversaire du modèle emblématique Marine Chronometer

2016 ne marque pas seulement un jalon dans l'histoire d'Ulysse Nardin: le 170ème anniversaire de la fondation d'Ulysse Nardin en 1846, le 15ème anniversaire du lancement de notre montre icône Freak avec une première dans l'horlogerie, le lancement du Silicium, mais aussi le 20ème anniversaire du modèle Marine Chronometer qui a été présenté pour la première fois en 1996. Dans la philosophie caractéristique d'Ulysse Nardin «Timekeeping Simplicity» ou Simplicité des Garde-temps”: Lancement du calendrier annuel de la Marine Chronograph avec le nouveau calibre UN-153 et son réglage facile d’avant en arrière. Lancement du Marine Tourbillon Grand Deck: don’t l’affichage breveté évoque l’âge d’or du yachting : une bôme tirée par des nanofils super-solide intégrant un tourbillon majestueux.

20e Anniversaire du modèle emblématique Marine Chronometer

2016 ne marque pas seulement un jalon dans l'histoire d'Ulysse Nardin: le 170ème anniversaire de la fondation d'Ulysse Nardin en 1846, le 15ème anniversaire du lancement de notre montre icône Freak avec une première dans l'horlogerie, le lancement du Silicium, mais aussi le 20ème anniversaire du modèle Marine Chronometer qui a été présenté pour la première fois en 1996. Dans la philosophie caractéristique d'Ulysse Nardin «Timekeeping Simplicity» ou Simplicité des Garde-temps”: Lancement du calendrier annuel de la Marine Chronograph avec le nouveau calibre UN-153 et son réglage facile d’avant en arrière. Lancement du Marine Tourbillon Grand Deck: don’t l’affichage breveté évoque l’âge d’or du yachting : une bôme tirée par des nanofils super-solide intégrant un tourbillon majestueux.

2015

Lancement de l’UlyChoc

Lancement de l’UlyChoc, un nouveau mécanisme innovant dans l’histoire du mouvement.

Lancement de l’UlyChoc

Lancement de l’UlyChoc, un nouveau mécanisme innovant dans l’histoire du mouvement.

2014

Sixième calibre manufacturé en interne en 12 mois.

Ulysse Nardin rejoint la division « Luxe – Montres & Joaillerie » de Kering. Poursuit le chemin de l’innovation horlogère avec le lancement du sixième mouvement développé et fabriqué en interne ces douze derniers mois : le calibre UN-334 pour le Dual Time Manufacture avec un réglage rapide du fuseau horaire et de la date.

Sixième calibre manufacturé en interne en 12 mois.

Ulysse Nardin rejoint la division « Luxe – Montres & Joaillerie » de Kering. Poursuit le chemin de l’innovation horlogère avec le lancement du sixième mouvement développé et fabriqué en interne ces douze derniers mois : le calibre UN-334 pour le Dual Time Manufacture avec un réglage rapide du fuseau horaire et de la date.

2013

Lancement de cinq calibres manufacturés en interne

Le lancement sans précèdent de cinq nouveaux calibres entièrement développés et fabriqués par Ulysse Nardin souligne son engagement pour la conception indépendante des mouvements. Ingérant une technologie au silicium, ils ont chacun leurs propres caractéristiques : • le calibre UN-690 donne vie à Stranger, une montre musicale • le mouvement squelette UN-310 pour Jade est le premier calibre conçu en interne pour les femmes, avec un concept de couronne unique et un mouvement gravé à la main • le calibre UN-170 anime le Skeleton Tourbillon Manufacture • le calibre UN-150 du Marine Chronograph Manufacture repousse les limites de la précision • le calibre UN-205, le mouvement de la Freak Cruiser, inclut un carrousel volant 7 jours

Lancement de cinq calibres manufacturés en interne

Le lancement sans précèdent de cinq nouveaux calibres entièrement développés et fabriqués par Ulysse Nardin souligne son engagement pour la conception indépendante des mouvements. Ingérant une technologie au silicium, ils ont chacun leurs propres caractéristiques : • le calibre UN-690 donne vie à Stranger, une montre musicale • le mouvement squelette UN-310 pour Jade est le premier calibre conçu en interne pour les femmes, avec un concept de couronne unique et un mouvement gravé à la main • le calibre UN-170 anime le Skeleton Tourbillon Manufacture • le calibre UN-150 du Marine Chronograph Manufacture repousse les limites de la précision • le calibre UN-205, le mouvement de la Freak Cruiser, inclut un carrousel volant 7 jours

En savoir plus

Ulysse Nardin utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience de navigation. En continuant la navigation, nous estimons que vous acceptez leur utilisation.

OK

ULYSSE NARDIN AT THE SIHH

For the first time ever, Ulysse Nardin will be participating at the SIHH. From January 16 to 20, 2017 we will be showing alongside 30 other exhibitors from the world of Haute Horlogerie. Discover our latest novelties now and follow us on our social networks.

Relevance
of history

1846 - 2017

2017

Ulysse Nardin announces 5-year warranty

Continuing to push back the limits in Haute Horlogerie, from January 2017 Ulysse Nardin will offer a 5-year warranty on its mechanical timepieces.

Ulysse Nardin announces 5-year warranty

Continuing to push back the limits in Haute Horlogerie, from January 2017 Ulysse Nardin will offer a 5-year warranty on its mechanical timepieces.

2016

20th Anniversary of the iconic Marine Chronometer model

2016 marks not only one milestone in the history of Ulysse Nardin: the 170th Anniversary of the foundation of Ulysse Nardin in 1846, the 15th Anniversary of the launch of our iconic Freak and a first in the watch industry by the launch of the material Silicium, but also the 20th Anniversary of the iconic Marine Chronometer model which was first presented in 1996. In the typical Ulysse Nardin philosophy of “Timekeeping Simplicity” : Launch of the Marine Chronograph Annual Calendar with the new UN-153 caliber with an easy setting back and forth. Launch of the Marine Tourbillon Grand Deck : Evoking the golden age of yachting is the patented time display: a boom pulled by super-strong nanowires that incorporates a majestic tourbillon.

20th Anniversary of the iconic Marine Chronometer model

2016 marks not only one milestone in the history of Ulysse Nardin: the 170th Anniversary of the foundation of Ulysse Nardin in 1846, the 15th Anniversary of the launch of our iconic Freak and a first in the watch industry by the launch of the material Silicium, but also the 20th Anniversary of the iconic Marine Chronometer model which was first presented in 1996. In the typical Ulysse Nardin philosophy of “Timekeeping Simplicity” : Launch of the Marine Chronograph Annual Calendar with the new UN-153 caliber with an easy setting back and forth. Launch of the Marine Tourbillon Grand Deck : Evoking the golden age of yachting is the patented time display: a boom pulled by super-strong nanowires that incorporates a majestic tourbillon.

2015

Launch of the UlyChoc

Launch of the UlyChoc, a new innovation mechanism in the history of movement evolution.

Launch of the UlyChoc

Launch of the UlyChoc, a new innovation mechanism in the history of movement evolution.

2014

Sixth In-house caliber in 12 months

Ulysse Nardin joins Kering’s Luxury Watches and Jewellery division. Continues path of innovation in watchmaking with the launch of the 6th in-house developed and manufactured movement in twelve months: the UN-334 for Dual Time Manufacture with fast time-zone and date settings.

Sixth In-house caliber in 12 months

Ulysse Nardin joins Kering’s Luxury Watches and Jewellery division. Continues path of innovation in watchmaking with the launch of the 6th in-house developed and manufactured movement in twelve months: the UN-334 for Dual Time Manufacture with fast time-zone and date settings.

2013

Launch of 5 in-house calibers

The unprecedented launch of five new in-house calibers, entirely developed and conceived by Ulysse Nardin, highlights a commitment to independently manufactured movements. Integrating silicium technology, they each have their own characteristics: • UN-690 gives life to Stranger, a musical timepiece • UN-310 for Jade is the first in-house caliber for ladies with a unique crown concept, a hand-engraved skeleton caliber • UN-170 powers the Skeleton Tourbillon Manufacture • UN-150 in the Marine Chronograph Manufacture takes precision to extremes • UN-205, the inline movement for Freak Cruiser, includes a 7-day flying carousel

Launch of 5 in-house calibers

The unprecedented launch of five new in-house calibers, entirely developed and conceived by Ulysse Nardin, highlights a commitment to independently manufactured movements. Integrating silicium technology, they each have their own characteristics: • UN-690 gives life to Stranger, a musical timepiece • UN-310 for Jade is the first in-house caliber for ladies with a unique crown concept, a hand-engraved skeleton caliber • UN-170 powers the Skeleton Tourbillon Manufacture • UN-150 in the Marine Chronograph Manufacture takes precision to extremes • UN-205, the inline movement for Freak Cruiser, includes a 7-day flying carousel

Read more

Ulysse Nardin uses cookies to offer you a better experience of navigation. By continuing the navigation, we believe you accept their use.

OK